ABOUT US

Brand DEQST was founded in Germany, the central office is located in Berlin. The company deals with spare parts manufacture and supply for cars and trucks, and is considered to be one of the leading manufacturers in this direction. Production activity began with shock absorbers, then the company significantly expanded product portfolio through aggressive growth and partnership

OUR BENEFITS

The main advantage of DEQST products is that the company produces spare parts for almost all Russian popular cars and trucks models.

Services

HEADQUARTERS

The company’s headquarters is located in the heart of Berlin on Alexanderplatz square. The main function is R&D, finance, marketing and sales.

10178, Berlin, Alexanderplatz, 4th floor, Gontardstraße 11

Services

PRODUCTION AREA

During the DEQST brand products manufacturing all the latest achievements in the field of spare parts production for cars are used. The plants are equipped with new automatic equipment, which eliminates possibility of defective production. It is managed to reach an optimum price quality ratio due to plants location in Turkey and China

Services

QUALITY POLICY

Initially DEQST was focused on Aftermarket market with the same spare parts quality as OEM products or even surpassing it. The company carries out constant raw materials quality control, as well as random parts inspection at various stages of spare parts production.

WHY PEOPLE CHOOSE US

In spite of short existence period, the company managed to achieve great success due to highly mechanized industrial base, modern equipment, high quality raw materials. Also company management believes that highly qualified staff is one of the main success components, therefore only top specialists are involved in the creation process of spare parts.

The company supplies the market of large range of commodity items: more than 6 thousand positions. The main products manufactured under the brand DEQST are shock absorbers, suspension parts, filters, brake blocks, brake system parts, etc. The company produces spare parts for popular brands in Russia: Toyota, Nissan, Hyundai, KIA, Ford, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, HONDA, VW, VOLVO, DAEWOO. DEQST spare parts are produces both for cars, trucks and commercial cars: MERCEDES, DAF, MAN, IVECO, VW, CITROEN, PEUGEOT, ISUZU, SCANIA, etc. All DEQST spare parts have passed a strict quality control, each detail is tested at all stages of the production process. Necessary certification is available.


111

15

categories

6000

products

11

automobile brands

9

commercial brands

О компании

Бренд DEQST уходит корнями в Германию, центральный офис расположен в Берлине. Компания занимается производством и поставкой запчастей для легковых и грузовых автомобилей, является одним из ведущих производителей в данном направлении. Производственная деятельность началась с амортизаторов, затем компании удалось существенно расширить ассортимент выпускаемой продукции путем агрессивного роста и партнерства.

Наши преимущества

Преимуществом продукции под маркой DEQST является то, что компания производит запчасти на практически все наиболее продаваемые модели легковых и грузовых автомобилей на российском рынке.

Services

Штаб-квартира

Штаб-квартира компании расположена в самом центре Берлина, на площади Александерплац. Основная функция штаб-квартиры - R&D, финансы, маркетинг и продажи.

10178, Berlin, Alexanderplatz, 4th floor, Gontardstraße 11

Services

Производственные площадки

При изготовлении своей продукции под брендом DEQST используются все новейшие достижения в области производства запасных частей для автомобилей.

Services

Политика качества

Бренд изначально был ориентирован на производство продукции на Aftermarket рынке с качеством деталей аналогичному ОЕМ продукции, либо превосходящего ее. Компания проводит постоянный контроль качества сырья и материалов, а также выборочную проверку деталей на различных этапах производства запасных частей.

Почему люди выбирают нас

Несмотря на недолгий срок существования, фирме удалось добиться большого успеха, обусловленного высокомеханизированной производственной базой, современным оборудованием, высококачественными материалами и сырьем. Также руководство компании полагает, что высококвалифицированный персонал - это одна из главных составляющих успеха, поэтому при создании автомобильных запчастей задействованы лучшие специалисты.

Компания поставляет на авторынок большую номенклатуру товарных позиций: более 6 тысяч наименований. Основная продукция, выпускаемая под брендом DEQST – это амортизаторы, детали подвески, фильтры, колодки, детали тормозной системы и многое другое. Компания производит запасные части для популярных марок в России: Toyota, Nissan, Hyundai, KIA, Ford, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, HONDA, VW, VOLVO, DAEWOO. Запасные части под брендом DEQST выпускаются как для легковых, так и для грузовых и коммерческих автомобилей: MERCEDES, DAF, MAN, IVECO, VW, CITROEN, PEUGEOT, ISUZU, SCANIA и др. Все запасные части DEQST прошли строгий контроль качества, проверяется каждая деталь на всех этапах производственного процесса. Имеется необходимая сертификация.


111

15

товарных групп

6000

наименований

11

легковых марок

9

коммерческих марок